Fair Association

It takes months to plan and put on a great fair like ours.  This year’s officers are dedicated to bringing the best, most entertaining events to you and your family.

2019 Fair Officers

President: Ruth Murchison

Vice President: Mike Webb

Secretary & Fair Manager: Libby Strange

Treasurer: Sue Henry

Recording Secretary: Angie Sutton

Past President: Larry Holt


Jeannie Birdwell

Angie Chandler

Eric Ellison

Chasity Henry

Jill Henry

Sue Henry

Gina Moody

Heath Mullins

Tiffany Click

Ruth Murchison

Leslie Sane

Travis Sane

Libby Strange

Angie Sutton

Mike Webb

Agricultural & 4-H Advisors

Sarah Orr

Honorary Agriculture Advisors

Steve Sutton